The Kentucky Innovation Network @ NKY has been leading the way for startups and small businesses in Northern Kentucky since 2001.  Formerly known as the ezone, the Network office serves 11 counties in Northern Kentucky including Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Owen, Pendleton, and Robertson. We are one of 12 offices operating across the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

The Network office accelerates, mentors, and helps gain exposure for start-up, emerging, and existing entrepreneurs on the pathway to success. We have assisted over 300 companies in our region and this work has brought in more than $164 million in investments to Northern Kentucky.

The Network office is managed in partnership with the Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development, Kentucky Science and Technology Corporation and Northern Kentucky Tri-County Economic Development Corporation.  Our office is staffed by experienced and educated business leaders.

Whether you are the leader of an established company, the founder of a small business, a researcher or a university professor, if your goal is to make a difference, the Network office can help. Do you need assistance with business development, growth strategies, or funding sources? We will introduce you to a network of great people to collaborate with who would love the opportunity to tell you more about the resources available to you in Kentucky.

The Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development has a stake in your success, which is why these experts are available at no cost to your company.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search